Testimonials

What Our Patients Say

We’re proud to have served our community for over four decades, and nothing makes us feel more accomplished in our mission than hearing our customers say we’ve done something right.

Google Review Logo

“We had a not so great experience with a different office when we moved to Reno! Finding Champagne Family Dentistry has been a blessing! The office is clean and professional with above average communication that relieves a lot of stress for new patients! Highly Highly recommend!!!”

Sharman Lorimer

“I had an absolutely AMAZING experience at Champagne Dental South. As a new patient, they were able to accommodate a one appointment crown just hours after I first contacted the office. I liked this office so much, I stayed for a cleaning after the getting the crown. Need I say more? I’m very happy to say, “I think I’ve found my new dentist!””

Justice Manha

“I was visiting the area and my crown/onlay came loose. I contacted Champagne Dental and was told to come right in. They fixed my tooth right away, and were really nice to visit with. I wish ALL my dental visits had been THIS good! If/when I am back in the area, Champagne will be my dental office of choice.”

John R

“The staff was absolutely wonderful to work with especially during and through this whole pandemic timeframe. We were finally able to get an appointment scheduled and the visit was great. All the staff I encountered were friendly and the completed their tasks efficiently, providing a comfortable and safe atmosphere.”

Tami Gaston

“Absolutely wonderful business with an amazing staff. Everyone was extremely nice, welcoming, and knowledgeable with a lot of patience as I was very anxious. They made me feel comfortable and a lot
more at ease than what I anticipated. Thank you!!”

Ash Daniels

“I had an emergency and they got me in, same day! Excellent customer service from start to finish!”

Jeanna Cortezzo

“Nobody likes going to the dentist…ok, I actually do. The way my teeth feel after is awesome. The experience at Champagne was top notch – from check in to check out. Everyone was positive and knowledgeable about their job. My teeth are sparkly and I look forward to my return visit. Thank you for making what can be stressful easy peasy.”

Tara C

“Great Dentist for the entire family! They scheduled both me and my son the same week I called and were more than helpful in getting us scheduled quickly and conveniently. The receptionist was helpful and friendly and doing the paperwork before arrival via online was nice! The dentist was also able to replace an old amalgam filling for me with a new composite filling quickly and it feels great! I was very happy with everything and both dentists and hygienists we saw. I’m sad we are moving out of the area because this is a great family dental office and that can be hard to find!”

Leah Lewis

“Staff was really kind and friendly and my cavity fillings were really fast and painless. I also felt like they handled my insurance very well. Usually it feels like an ordeal to get a price quote but it was pretty easy here.”

Corina Sanchez

“Been coming here for two years and am always impressed by their attentiveness and efficiency. They are very sensitive to your needs and take care to really get to know you, too. Like most people I loathe dental appointments but here I actually leave smiling because it’s painless and pleasant. Very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable staff.”

Elyse Russel

“Fantastic staff and Doctors, they are patient and explain every step to you. They take the time to get to know you so you just don’t feel like another number. If you are looking for a dentist then look no further.”

Veljean Williamson

“Champagne Dental team is amazing! I just left their office and felt like they were incredibly gentle and accommodating to this big old baby! The office itself is very beautiful and well done, conveniently located in South Reno.”

Nina M

“Everyone is always super friendly! My teeth feel amazing after every cleaning, and the hygienist are always helpful with any questions I have & also in providing any tips.”

Anabella Chavez

“I havent been to the Dentist in more years then I’d like to admit. Luckily I only needed a good cleaning and a thing called root plaining! I know, Yikes!! But actually it sounds worst then it really was. My hygienist was really great. Especially with the novocain. Better with the injections then any Dentist I’ve ever had. Absolutely painless. Im so lucky to have found Champagne Family Dentistry.”

Mike Vanderhoef

“Staff is very friendly and efficient! My hygienist was amazing! She was super friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job! Definitely recommend coming here!”

Ashley Farrington

“Recommended by a Coworker. Staff was great. Cleaning was gentle but thorough. Best experience. Dentist was friendly and I like that they checked jaw, bite, check for cancer, and answer any concerns. Will definitely make the switch to this dental office.”

Andres Sanchez

“My hygienist ALWAYS takes such great care of me at time of scheduled cleanings. I greatly appreciate her gentle approach as I have tooth and gum sensitivity. I also appreciate her patience in managing my anxiety. She always puts me at ease, is thorough, gentle and efficient.”

Corey Rowe

“Went in for an exam and cleaning and I could not have asked for a better experience! My hygienist was super friendly and made sure the whole process went as smoothly as possible! Would definitely recommend this office!”

Brian Nichols

“I’ve been going to Champagne Dentistry for several years. I’ve had everything from teeth cleaning to getting an implant and have always been very happy with their service.”

Shawn O’Meara

“Very happy , chipped a tooth an they fit me in for pain and damage control !! Very happy”

Stephanie Pettit

“I would definitley recommend this dental office! My first visit was a lengthy crown visiting, for a root canal tooth, and I had some concerns regarding the viability of the tooth. ALL of my questions were answered, in depth, the tooth was evaluated and discussed, and I decided to move forward with saving the tooth. During my visit, the entire staff was very pleasant, and made me feel right at home! Thank you, Champagne Family Dentistry!”

Kelley Entrekin

“This place is great, from the front desk team to Dr, everyone is always professional, informed, and communicative. I’ve had my teeth x-rayed, cleaned, and otherwise serviced and each visit has been both easy and affordable. No one pressured unnecessary services or treatments trying to make the extra buck and that is a huge factor for me. I highly recommend this place. I’ve never left a 5 star review for a dentist before but this team of folks more than earned my unsolicited public opinion.”

Taylor Gardner

“Everyone here is amazing! The front desk, the girl who took my x-rays and Dr were so nice and made it a great experience for me. I have bad dental anxiety and I look forward to continuing to come to them.”

Lizzy Calingaert

“The Champagne team do a great job—quick, easy and thorough. They fixed some poor dental work done by another dentist for me, and couldn’t be happier with the results. Friendly staff, and good music too!”

Rob Paulsen

Champagne Family Dentistry South Meadows Reno IconChampagne Family Dentistry South Meadows Reno

9598 Prototype Court ste a, Reno

4.9 407 reviews

  • Avatar Clove Hoskins ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Phenomenal service overall! Everyone was very kind and patient, which to me is huge because I have rather strong dental anxiety. All my questions were answered and easily understood, they were very gentle with me. Even the x-rays went really well and quickly. Seriously they are good here.
  • Avatar Ani Ludel ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    This office is very transparent, friendly, and reasonable. I like this one. Becky, immediately addressed any concerns I had. She didn’t shame me for the length of time between visits. Dr. Link was great. I don’t feel pressured or like I’m being sold something. All in all an excellent experience, I definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Maria Constantino ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Champagne Dentistry South Meadows has a great location, clean office and friendly staff at their front desk. My husband and I have been going to Champagne for 3 years now (moved to Reno) and very happy with Champagne Dentistry, especially Becky, our new Hygienist, she is absolutely SUPER! Personality A+, friendly, professional and very knowledgeable, plus she has a gentle hand, does a thorough cleaning and takes her time. She also explain the benefits of new services that can help us maintain good dental. And we really like Dr. Link, friendly professional personality, even though we don't see him at all our visits, means we are in good dental health. Grateful patients, M&W
  • Avatar Ryan Hudson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Really relaxing and actually kind of a fun atmosphere. Staff gives you all information that you need before they begin doing any work and after as well. Did an excellent job on my deep teeth cleaning. Was very impressed.
  • Avatar sharlene koupal ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Extremely professional, efficient, honest and friendly staff from the front desk personnel all the way up to the dentist. The hygienists go above and beyond to take care of you and make sure you are comfortable. The dentist was also great, performing a thorough exam (and not trying to upsell expensive or unnecessary procedures as we have experienced in the past with other dentists). I highly recommend this office. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
  • Avatar Lisa Whitlock ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Most amazing experience. Dr Link, Tanya were so caring and gentle. The office staff was amazing. I would give 10 stars if I could. Thanks you guys.
  • Avatar Sandy Howell ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was my first visit. Had a tooth break off. Called and they got me right in. The receptionist was fantastic helping with paperwork and doing referrals. The dentist and the dentist assistance were also great the whole staff was very nice. Extremely helpful. Thank you champagne family.
  • Avatar Stacey Benefiel ☆☆☆☆ 2 months ago
    Dentist wasn’t even there to examine the kids. Once again, they did work without discussing it with me first. This place certainly likes to do everything they can to bill as much as possible. Time to change.
  • Avatar Gina Jew ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I love Champagne Family Dentistry! It's been a few years since my last dental checkup and this was by far the BEST dental experience I have ever had. Everyone was so friendly and engaging. The hygienist explained everything clearly and the assistants were super gentle. I didn't hesitate to get my 6 month checkup scheduled!
  • Avatar Gabryelle Morgan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    All the workers there are always super friendly & make me feel really comfortable. Keep up the amazing work
  • Avatar Kirsten Trimble ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had a great experience here. The staff was friendly and explained treatment thoroughly. They also managed to squeeze me into the schedule to get a filling same day. The dentist had good bedside manner and ensured that I had no pain during the process.
  • Avatar Jonah Pearson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Absolutely incredible dentistry! Very communicative and caring. The whole way through, they let me know what they were doing, made sure I was feeling comfortable, and gave me useful information to go home with! Hated dentist appointments until I found them! 10/10
  • Avatar Nick Bolling ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very professional dentistry. I was treated well from the moment I came in, everything was as painless as both paperwork and teeth fillings can be. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get your teeth cleaned and/or fixed up in South Reno.
    Edit: I have been back and had fillings, crowns, etc. all done by Champagne Family Dentistry and Dr. Link is always amazing, making me feel comfortable and does an excellent job every time - I look forward to my visits!
  • Avatar Inshallah Baca ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The atmosphere in this place is wonderful! Everyone is so knowledgeable, understanding and helpful. I love it here and I won’t be going anywhere else for my dentistry needs. 10/10 would recommend
  • Avatar ZoDawg ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr's and hygienists are very kind and friendly! Recently they filled a couple cavities I had after getting out of braces for 5 years. During the procedure they gave me a blanket! The front desk is also very helpful with any questions that I have in regards to insurance and payment! If anyone has Principal PPO, they'll take ya!
  • Avatar Cambria Allen ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Where to start …. I have been being seen by this office for about 2 years each time I have gone in I’ve gotten a check up and then had to be referred to get teeth extracted all during which I had been expressing my confidence issues with my teeth fast forward to yesterday 1/25/22….. I went in hadn’t been back since last august all new staff dentist everyone…. I expressed to them the same concerns I have been having and I’m one visit I walked out feeling better and more educating on my teeth!!!!! I am no where near where I thought I was on my teeth they took the extra step to have Faith do a cleaning to show me and immediately jumped on a plan of action to take care of the rest!!!! I am truly excited for my next appt and whatever house cleaning was done it truly shows in the new staff. Thank you Dr. Links and Faith and too the rest of the staff THANK YOU!!!
  • Avatar Jim Link ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My and my wife's first visit and we were very impressed! The place ran like clockwork and was very inviting. The staff were all super nice and very, very professional. Dr. Link was a joy and was very good at explaining everything he was doing! We highly recommend!
  • Avatar Nathan Barlow ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I am not a fan of dentist, but they made my visit AMAZING!!!
    Dr Link was great and explained everything very well and his dental assistant had me laughing about only taking 18 pictures of my mouth. Faith was my hygienist, she was great and gentle as well. She did a deep clean and I was not in pain afterwards at all.
    I will recommend them to everyone I know!!
  • Avatar Tayler Vatella ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I’m so happy I found this place! Everyone was Extremely professional and kind. The cleaning and exam I had were very thorough. I like how everything was explained to me before starting and all my questions were answered during my appointment.
  • Avatar Phyllis Westfall ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Patient of Champagne Dentistry for 30 years. I have always had a great experience ( well maybe not always with the ancient drilling). However, the Dr.’s and staff are really great.
    Phyllis
    ps. (The “ancient drilling” are long gone 😀)
  • Avatar India Wright ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I'm so pleased and thankful for everyone in the office who helped me today. Two days before Christmas and I needed an extraction after being in so much pain and I called everywhere with no luck and yall came through again thank you all so much. Merry Christmas
  • Avatar Mary Anne Brown ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Had tooth emergency, called at 1130 was offered 1pm slot. Fast friendly professional as I've known from the past going to the Sparks office. Champagne customer service is the best!!!!
  • Avatar Nate Johnson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Everyone in the office was polite and respectful, the Dr and hygienist both listened to and fully answered my questions. All In all a great calm environment with polite and friendly staff and great service
  • Avatar Alyson Dennis ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This office was great! The staff were all singing with the music and everyone sounded so happy! I’m glad I found this place!!
  • Avatar Daniel Link ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Fantastic experience! Professional and friendly staff who are committed to their patients. I needed a crown replaced, and they were able to complete the entire procedure right there in their office in South Reno. No need to send the impression off for the crown to be made somewhere else. It only took one visit to fix a cavity, replace a crown, and provide a cleaning. My family and I will be patients of this Dental Office for years to come.
  • Avatar Nicole Meyer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and the appointment ran on time without feeling rushed. Thank you Dr Link, Faith and Jasmine for making my future dental visit something I’ll look forward to rather then dread!
  • Avatar Hank Frybarger ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best Dentist I’ve ever been to, Dr Adams is an amazing dentist who listens to his patients and gives recommendations based off of science and logic rather than what will make the most money, every procedure they have done has been easy, quick, and pain free. The entire staff is super friendly and wants to help. I’ve been going here for two years now and I give them a 10/10 rating.
  • Avatar Jomar Bejo ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Super friendly dental staff. I was recommended by a friend and after a great service on my first visit I also highly recommend if anyone is looking for a new dentist.
  • Avatar Dave Hanifan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am really happy with Champagne Dentistry. From the excellent job on a cracked crown replacement to the very thorough and professional hygienist, and front desk staff.
    The front desk staff and Dentist get very high marks as my previous two dentists could not figure out to bill properly and that is very frustrating. I’ve finally found an office that does excellent work and knows how to manage the billing and finances.
  • Avatar Debbie King ★★★★ 9 months ago
    New in town and tried Champagne Family Dentist in South Reno. Had new patient exam and cleaning and was pleased with the result. Will be back in 6 mos.
  • Avatar James S ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    Unfortunately have to share how poor of an experience I had at this office. For 1 1/2 years after having a filling, I had issues with the two teeth. Constant adjustment by their office and discomfort. Couldn't even chew on the affected side of the mouth. Finally consulted another dentist. After one look and one scan they noticed my tooth was cracked by the work of this office. The new dentist put a crown on a tooth that this office claimed "was a preventative measure" for a cavity that was beginning to form. Disappointed they didn't make an effort to fix the problem or take my discomfort seriously. They bill insurance and a pretty penny for a nice modern office but don't use the expensive tools they have to find the problem.
  • Avatar John Criscione ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing overall experience. The entire staff made this first time visit one of the best from start to finish. Looking forward to coming back in 6 months for my next hello!
  • Avatar Ashif H ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great professional service no issues at all. Great Dentist and staff.
  • Avatar Mr. Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Adam's is a great dentist and their team is always so helpful and accommodating. For someone who has always dreaded having dental work done, they do a great job at keeping you comfortable.
  • Avatar Kalvin Kimbro ★★★★ a year ago
    Some of the best technology I've seen in a dentist office to this day with good people running it, They did a wonderful job for what they had to work with...
  • Avatar Taylor Gardner ★★★★★ a year ago
    No one likes going to the dentist, but when you need to go, it’s nice to go somewhere that will treat you well.
    This place is great, from the front desk team to Dr. Adams, everyone is always professional, informed, and communicative. I’ve had my teeth x-rayed, cleaned, and otherwise serviced and each visit has been both easy and affordable. No one pressured unnecessary services or treatments trying to make the extra buck and that is a huge factor for me. In fact, Dr. Adams specifically noted when previously prescribed services were not actually needed. That was a first for me!
    Anyway, I highly recommend this place. I’ve never left a 5 star review for a dentist before but this team of folks more than earned my unsolicited public opinion 🙂
  • Avatar Nina M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Adams and his team are amazing! I just left their office and felt like they were incredibly gentle and accommodating to this big ole baby! The office itself is very beautiful and well done, conveniently located in South Reno.
  • Avatar Ash Daniels ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely wonderful business with an amazing staff. Everyone was extremely nice, welcoming, and knowledgeable with a lot of patience as I was very anxious. They made me feel comfortable and a lot
    more at ease than what I anticipated. Thank you!!
  • Avatar Lizzy Calingaert ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everyone here is amazing! The front desk, the girl who took my x rays Tatiana and Dr Adams were so nice and made it a great experience for me. I have bad dental anxiety and I look forward to continuing to come to them
  • Avatar Tara C ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nobody likes going to the dentist...ok, I actually do. The way my teeth feel after is awesome. The experience at Champagne was top notch - from check in to check out. Everyone was positive and knowledgeable about their job. My teeth are sparkly and I look forward to my return visit. Thank you for making what can be stressful easy peasy.

Schedule Appointment at Champagne Family Dentistry

Schedule Appointment Now

At Champagne Family Dentistry, we’re committed to providing the latest and most effective dental care to your whole family. Let us help you smile bigger and brighter than ever before! Call today or click below to schedule your first appointment.